F.K.S.A. News

Tournament Dates / 2017

Saturday, April 8
Saturday, November 18

ALL FKSA Members Required To Attend!!!
Start Time: 10 AM

Tournament Address:
Main Auditorium, Life Point Church
15 Harmony Road North
Oshawa, ON
(NE corner of King Street and Harmony Road)
(beside the Harmony Creek Community Centre where the Oshawa club trains)

Take the Harmony Road exit off the 401 in Oshawa -  North on Harmony Road to King Street

Class Cancellations - 2017
(dates subject to change)

Pickering
Monday, January 2
Monday, February 20
Monday, March 13
Monday, April 17
Monday, May 22
Wednesday, May 31
Wednesday, June 28
Wednesday, July 26
Wednesday, August 2
Monday, October 9
Wednesday, November 8
Monday, December 25
Wednesday, December 27
Monday, January 1, 2018
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Oshawa
Tuesday, January 3
Tuesday, May 23
Tuesday, July 25
Tuesday, August 1
Tuesday, October 31
Tuesday, December 26
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Whitby
Thursday, March 16
Thursday, June 29
Thursday, July 13
Thursday, August 3
Thursday, November 9
Thursday, December 28
Thursday, January 4, 2018

 

November

Belt Level Classes


2nd - 5th Dans
Wednesday, Nov 15 - Pickering
Shihan Lou DeAdder
1st Dans
Wednesday, Nov 15 - Pickering
Sensei Chris DeAdder
Shodan-Ho
Wednesday, Nov 15 - Pickering
Sensei Rob Bygrave
Brown
Wednesday, Nov 22 - Pickering
Sensei Susannah Moylan
Blue
Monday, Nov 27 - Pickering
Sensei Marysia Colvin
Green
Monday, Nov 13 - Pickering
Sensei Brendan Parker
Orange
- canceled -
Sensei Jonathan Grozdanis
Yellow
Tuesday, Nov 14 - Oshawa
Sensei Matthew Coyne
White
2nd, 3rd, 4th
Stripes
Tuesday, Nov 7 - Oshawa
Sensei Jenny Schledermann
Sensei Jacqueline Wells

Back to F.K.S.A. Home Page

Page updated October 30, 2017